royikaros.blogg.se

Hej alla min nya vänner. Har aldrig bloggat förut och mitt namn är Roy. Jag kan här göra en kort info om mig själv,jag är född 52,detta är inte "stenåldern"? Jag var ute för en svår motorcykelolycka 1996 med min Honda goldwing, jag körde rakt in i sidan på en bil körd av en "Kärring" som inte stannade vid stopptecken. Jag fick mycket skador som dolda handikapp med en ständigt nackvärk, svårt att röra nacken, skador på några kotor och huvudvärk. Men jag kunde fortfarande gå! Men så år 2002 hände något som skulle förändra hela mitt liv liv jag drabbades av en stroke endast 50 år gammal och blev nu förlamad på min vänstra sida, så nu är jag hjulbent. Här kommer jag skriva av mig om min vardag

misslyckad operation

Kategori: Allmänt

Resultatet efter operationen i urinblåsan gav inget bättre resultat så jag blir tvungen att uppsöka närhälsan akut i morgon måndag det är ett elände att det ska krångla. Att behöva uppsöka vårdcentralen i dessa tider med alla Corona smittade människor och jag som även måste in på apoteket

Kommentarer

  • Edwardskymn säger:

    Hello my name is matt d'agati. A choir of executives feel tender-footed sourcing tested resume services equals a correct investment and this is a understandable question, so let us first analyze a modest count of of the general final chapters that are associated with business leaders that make the choice and pay for a on-the-ball knowledgeable resume writing partnership. We should kick-off this forum by noticing that the website for an job searching network noted as Ladders, states that submitting a resume sculpted by a resume developing enterprise for any discovered job opening super-charge that executive's opportunities of being hired by 60%. As concluded, sending a expertly drafted resume to practically every online commercial vacancy position will increase the applicant's likelihood of wrestling an interview by 31percent. Put it in your pipe and smoke it, having an exemplary resume that is fortified by a premier resume writing department lends a scalpel -sharp competitive edge to professional level applicants and particularly top -level job questers, therefor nearly every certified professional resume creator organization also engenders excellent and effective online profiles plus super resumes. Know it, going through securing a resume that is perfectly -written and professionally conceived is perhaps the most important nexus of any job quest, and securing an equally stalwart Facebook presence is assuredly slightly less crucial in the hierarchy of finding employment.Matt D'Agati

    2022-10-05 | 15:15:51

Kommentera inlägget här: