royikaros.blogg.se

Hej alla min nya vänner. Har aldrig bloggat förut och mitt namn är Roy. Jag kan här göra en kort info om mig själv,jag är född 52,detta är inte "stenåldern"? Jag var ute för en svår motorcykelolycka 1996 med min Honda goldwing, jag körde rakt in i sidan på en bil körd av en "Kärring" som inte stannade vid stopptecken. Jag fick mycket skador som dolda handikapp med en ständigt nackvärk, svårt att röra nacken, skador på några kotor och huvudvärk. Men jag kunde fortfarande gå! Men så år 2002 hände något som skulle förändra hela mitt liv liv jag drabbades av en stroke endast 50 år gammal och blev nu förlamad på min vänstra sida, så nu är jag hjulbent. Här kommer jag skriva av mig om min vardag

anställningsintervju

Kategori: Allmänt

i går var det en anställningsintervju här hemma för jag söker en till asisten en timmanställd det var en kvinna här hon bor ganska nära till mig ca 9 km  hon  gav ett  fint intryck så det kommer nog att bli en anställning. samtidigt i går var mina ordinarie assisteter lediga så en ny assistent var här för ovanligheten skull en manlig mycket trevligoch artig kille ca 45 års åldern boende i Osala så det var en bit att köra hit,  han var en bra och sympatisk man som gärna får hoppa in extra om det behövs det här med anställnings intervjuver är svårt  att läsa att läsa av  en annan människa på någon timma  jag har nu genom åren gjort ett så stort antal intervjuver  så det brukar gå ganska bra jag har gjort några där den som varit här har spelat upp någon helt annan som kommit hit som anställd och vissat sig som en helt annan person det har til loch med hänt vid 2 tillfällen att jag fått avskeda på stående fot och och den  anställde blivit tillsagd att gå med omedelbar verkan, det har varit mycket nytt att lära både anställa och avskeda att fejsa någon och kunna säga vad som gäller och samtidigt hura ala dessa ursäkter om sitt beteende  men känns det rätt efter Lördagens intervju  så nu blir det ett medelande till henne om att det blir en anställning  så hon får sända alla sina uppgifter så om någon dag är det klart.  

Kommentarer

  • SharonPseug säger:

    This blog has been there to serve my coworkers work together more harmoniously. |We were given the certain solutions we require to overcome a persistent technical issue. |This guest blog inspired me to learn in ways the bulk of us could not imagine. |I certainly will be sharing your knowledge at our bi-weekly group meeting where we all will be finding value in unison. My relationship has terrifically improved because we resolved the overarching errors completely. |My relationship with higher ups has escalated to greater heights. |As I've been creating space to grow ideas here with people who are voicing solutions I have become highly safely directed. |This site has transferred the ideal guidance luckily right when I was in desperate need of it. |Our team is generating more interest in highlighting these ideas now that we have been shown so much verbal sharing is so openly sourced. |This recent blogger helped me beat terrible challenges seeding in my tracks.|The education placed here is far above what I've seen on normal websites when it comes to these matters.|We are going to be riding the wave this even more next month. |There is a large amount of work keeping us pinned down but I am ready and willing to continue consuming it. |I would like to mention to the investigators behind the veil as I know about the loyalty involved to sort and make available higher knowledge. |I now have the advice I needed to make a move a positive new study. |I now have the knowledgeto make more informed choices. |We are fully prepped with the tools we need for winning development. |We have moved forward rapidly in conjunction with this body of work. |I will be repeating a link to this blog so that my partner and my local service missionaries can take a look here. |Again, I see this as that this is correct advice even still it was so easy for me to find but here we are. |We are thoroughly excited and dancing around the all over here. |I am checking it out with my longest known friend over lunch and we are both wowed by the unusual happenstances over our current situation. |We are so planning to dive deeper and take in all that is revealed here. I have another site I just created Friday about seo ... Search Engine Optimization and web design I can help.

    2022-10-31 | 10:55:03
  • Jamesthofe säger:

    Portrait photography has always dedicated a quantified position in my my hobby life. Growing up  anyone could locate me in hand with a thirty five mm Kodak camera on me snapping pictures of my childhood friends and family, and the beautiful scenery around the tiny oceanic city off the Maryland Bay where I matured. The skill grew with time to a finite money making hobby which I grew with, perusing editorial portraiture and outdoor photography in college.  Soon after, I began forging a very intricate photography business where beautiful nudges and enriching influences started to manifest and shine out inside my outdoor work. This day I will be a full time referenced and prize taking Seattle Washington Wedding affordable Photographer and travel about all around United States as well as international destinations. I am also a recognized Seattle business Photographer. When you get a chance have a look at my site in order to discover extra about me: Tacoma Commercial Photographer

    2022-11-23 | 04:08:09
  • WilliamBum säger:

    DWI allegations need most of the prodessional tactics commonly used in criminal defense cases. protecting a DWI is initiated with understanding not any of your constitutional rights have been trespassed. Because a cop is in direct contact with you, and they are basically the only witness most of the time, the expert communication and MO is of the nature. We all make accidents, and officers are no exception. The Occasion happens with usual accusation that can lead to probable cause. An example, you get flashed over for speeding at 1 a.m.. A cop has the usual suspicion that the driver committed a moving violation, swerving. then, as the police officer begins to start visual contact or moves in closer to your automobile, he or she may exclaim you are showing watery eyes, or there is an odor of liquor. This elevates the reasonable intuition of speeding to providing a cop a fact that someone may be crusing around while intoxicated. 80% of officers will say smell of liquor, watery eye balls, or lazy talk. Law enforcement will usually say you were rumaging around getting your drivers license and insurance handy. Now a person is likely asked to step out of the ride and do standardized driving sobriety checks. These are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic precautionary Administration) regulations and need to be assumed per instruction. If you do go through the checks, the police may make mistakes that will make the check, or tests excluded from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and the best situational conditions should be integrated into results of your performance. (i.e. a person can not perform a walk and pivot test on uneven pavement). Someone will also take a breathalyzer tests. There are irregularities in these machines also, and they are machines that need to be maintained and specialized training on all the time. The arrest is captured from the time the officer turns on their lights. It is through this taped evidence that we are able to secure an factual idea on the officer administration of the tests, to the accused ability taking the checks. Whether you consent to the manipukations or not, you usually will go to big house. If you know someone that has been arrested for DUI or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney visit my site here: Fairfield ovi best regards

    2022-11-27 | 20:47:23

Kommentera inlägget här: